Acknowledgements

We would like to thank these members below who have contributed countless hours to this process and to everyone who has given this document a chance:

Fire Chief Brian Fish Captain Chris Howard

Fire Chief Dan Petersen (ret.)

Captain Ben Kennedy

Deputy Chief Justin Bates Captain Ron Nelson (ret.)

Deputy Chief Mike Hussey Captain Wayne Painter (ret.)

Division Chief Dave Blakely Captain Allan Rogers

Battalion Chief Jeff Bancroft Captain Rob Wright

Battalion Chief Mike Calhoun Captain John Peterson

Battalion Chief Ken Goodson (ret.) Captain Mike Longo

Battalion Chief Myron Harvey Engineer Cody Clark

Battalion Chief Tom McGowan Engineer Manny Gobel

Battalion Chief Rick Rohrbough (ret.) Engineer Tom Kerley

Battalion Chief Erin Sawall Engineer Eric Merrill

Battalion Chief Kip Gray Engineer Bill Parks (ret.)

Battalion Chief Brian Farber Firefighter Justin Fish

Captain David Ackles Firefighter Brian Hammer (ret.)

Captain Jason Allen Firefighter Rich Martin

Captain Will Clelland Firefighter Manny Sharp

Captain Bryan Cohee Firefighter Ryan Stidham

Captain Rob English